Project 365

Project 365

Once again… life has gotten in the way of my photography opportunities. I have even dragged my camera to work with me just in case I stumbled across something picture worthy but… nothing. In all honesty, I have been in a bit of a creative funk. Trying to shake myself out of it but it’s there. Must be my vitamin D deficieny. 😦

I did take some snaps of my niece on Friday to celebrate her being two months old. She is such a cutie! I also downloaded the trial version of PS Elements. Been using some of my older photos to learn the basics of this program. I am having a harder time getting familiar with this software than I did with Lightroom. Always, always, a work in progress.

Leave a Reply

