Day ?? of 365

I haven’t had the chance since xmas to take any pictures. Between work and preparing for our annual trip to Disneyland… I have been very busy. One of my goals for 2014 is to take my camera with me everywhere. I am also going to utilize my iPhone more and take pictures with that too since I always have it with me and almost always have it charged. 

The object of today’s postings is learning more about Lightroom. These are pictures that I took in Washington DC in March, when I had only had my camera for a month and was still shooting with my training wheels on. LOL. As you can see… I love the clouds and the sun shining through them.  

Image

 

Image

Image

 

Leave a Reply

