Day ?? of 365

I can’t seem to catch up with my posts!! Ugh. 

Sharing two pictures from today… 

This first one is a cake that I baked for my nephew’s ninth bday. Chocolate cake with chocolate whipped cream frosting. I don’t even like chocolate but I loved this cake. It was moist and not too sweet. Yummy. 

Image

 

 

This next one is the tree with the gifts before they were opened. As our family grows so does the amount of gifts under the tree. Loved having all of my nieces/nephews here for xmas. My family is my everything. 

Image

Leave a Reply

