Day 8 of 365

Today I did a photo shoot for my own family. Kind of hard to be the photographer and then be the one being photographed but I tried. My daughter’s BF was with us and helped take the pics with me in them. 

It’s been a while since we’ve done any “formal” photos of the four of us. That task is made infinitely harder by the fact that my son HATES to be photographed. These three are my world. 

Image

 

I then came home and took even more pictures of my niece. These are her official christmas pictures. I tried some poses that I found on pinterest. Not everything on pinterest is as easy as it looks. 😦 But I still think the pictures came out very cute. 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

