Day 7 of 365

Today I am using a photo taken today and one that I took previously but edited today. I am still trying to learn about Lightroom. I think I have the basics down but need more practice. 

This first picture is one of the cookies that I made for a birthday party. These decorated sugar cookies take a lot of work but are so very fun to make. And they are delicious (if I do say so myself!!)

Image

 

 

This second picture is one that I took of my niece when she was about 1 1/2 weeks old. A friend of mine who also happens to be an amazing photographer came over to take pictures of the baby and I piggy backed off his set up. It was interesting doing an inside shoot with a soft box. Makes me want to add to my equipment. 

Image

Leave a Reply

